Kristin Korb - In The Meantime (2009)

Kristin Korb - In The Meantime (2009)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 10 Tracks | 52:07 | 120 MB
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz | Label: Double K Music

This doesn’t have to be a stressful time, biting our fingernails, waiting for things to happen. Today, you could make a new friend, drive down the coast and feel the wind in your hair, or bump into the love of your life. Good stuff is just a moment away. Be open to the change, and walk into it singing. Kristin Korb’s CD: In The Meantime is meant to comfort, encourage, and elevate your spirit to be present in the world. It explores the adventures that can find you if you are open to them, in the meantime. What are you waiting for?


01. Lucky To Be Me
02. I Got It Bad
03. You Fascinate Me So
04. Lover Come Back To Me
05. Ain't Misbehavin'
06. Better Than Anything
07. Tears Of The Sun
08. Love Walked In
09. If I Am Ever Yours
10. Tomorrow's Another Day


Llew Matthews (piano),
Larry Koonse (guitar),
Steve Barnes (drums),
Nick Mancini (violin),
Bob Sheppard (sax),
Kristin Korb (vocals).