Вход в свой аккаунт

Или войдите через соц. сети

Humus - Sensibility / Sense (2015)

Humus - Sensibility / Sense (2015)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | Tracks: 13 | 44:28 min | 102 Mb
Style: Nu-Jazz, Soul, Broken Beat | Label: BBE

Humus is the northernmost soul duo of the world.
Akanuke is originally from the Helsinki suburbs and Anahata hails from the Arctic Circle. Producer Akanuke comes from a hip-hop background while vocalist Anahata boasts jazz roots. Together, Humus brings a joining synergy of the best of both worlds with their common passion for good music.
Humus started making music in 2009, originally sung in Finnish but changed to English in 2011. After this change, Humus began receiving growing international interest.
Music is not the only form of art in which Humus is active. Humus makes and films their own videos, including a 30-minute musical film, which has been screened in several film festivals in Finland. Akanuke directed the film and Anahata played the main role.


01. When I Feel Lonely (I Dance) (03:13)
02. Love Affair (feat. E. Thelo) (04:42)
03. Whole Lotta Love (02:56)
04. Greek Statue (05:04)
05. Do What I Gotta Do (feat. E. Thelo) (01:47)
06. I Do (I Do) (04:45)
07. If You Still Care (Love Affair Pt. 2) [feat. Brandon] (03:02)
08. I'm Telling You (02:44)
09. You Know the People (04:31)
10. Selfish B..tch (02:12)
11. .Sh.T (04:12)
12. We People Who Are Lighter Than Blue (01:31)
13. Fight Back (03:49)