Вход в свой аккаунт

Или войдите через соц. сети

Sheila Ford - Here You Are (2015)

Sheila Ford - Here You Are (2015)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | Tracks: 17 | 107:22 min | 246 Mb
Style: Nu-Jazz, Soul, Funk, Disco, Lounge, Chillout | Label: Quantize Recordings

Quantize Recordings proudly presents the highly anticipated LP from Sheila Ford entitled Here You Are . Singing Jazz, Latin, R&B, Blues and Dance from a very young age, Sheila is an amazingly trained vocalist who plays several instruments and has worked with many legendary musicians and producers through the years. Her unparalleled ability to mimic instruments through vocal improvisations and scatting has quickly become her signature technique.

Here You Are is an array of melodic productions that perfectly displays Sheila s soulful tones, vocal quality and mastery of jazz, dance, and blues . Working with a dedicated team of producers, composers and remixers, this project is a definitive look at Sheila Ford s uniqueness. The songs range from traditional jazz, to energetic dance, to percolating Latin rhythms, and soulful songs that demonstrate her extensive talent. Featuring the production talents of Dj Spen, Louie Vega, Kenny Dope, Atjazz, DJ Spen, Michele Chiavarini, Dimitri From Paris, Joey Negro, John Morales, Kiko Navarro, Gary Hudgins, and Irvin Madden, Here You Are is sure to please anyone who appreciates great music.


01. Here You Are (Michele Chiavarini Jazz Mix)
02. Share (Michele Chiavarini, Spen & Thommy Mix)
03. Oh I Miss You feat Marc Evans (Atjazz Love Soul Remix)
04. Always (MuthaFunkaz Main Mix)
05. Why Can't You See (Louie Vega Remix)
06. The Best of My Love (John Morales M+M Mix)
07. Harmony (Kiko's Funk Explosion Mix)
08. Gotta Hold On Me (MuthaFunkaz Main Mix)
09. Everyday of the Week (Joey Negro Remix)
10. A Reason to Love (Dimitri from Paris Back to 85 Mix)
11. Don't Worry (About Your Problems) feat Biblical Jones (MuthaFunkaz Mix)
12. Here You Are (DJ Spen, Thommy Davis & Gary Hudgins Remix)
13. The Doo Wah Song (Michele Chiavarini, Spen & Thommy Mix)
14. Gotta Hold On Me (Kenny Dope Remix)
15. Always (MuthaFunkaz Reprise)