Вход в свой аккаунт

Или войдите через соц. сети

Saul Rubin - The Zebtet (2015)

Saul Rubin - The Zebtet (2015)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 10 Tracks | 60:17 | 140 MB
Genre: Jazz | Label: Red records

“ Accomplished guitarist/composer/producer has worked in the New York area since 1981. His diverse career has taken him to clubs, concert halls, studios, multimedia and post production facilities around the world. In 1997 Saul started his own production company Zebulon Sound and Light, specializing in recording, audio/video production, multimedia, and animation.
Saul plays from the heart. His mature, driving virtuosity playing solo, trio or full big band uniquely engages the listener whether it is up tempo or a slow alluring ballad.

Saul has worked and recorded with many great musicians including - Sonny Rollins, Roy Hargrove, John Hicks, Victor Lewis, Bob Cranshaw, Sammy Figueroa, Johnny ONeal, Hank Jones, Frank Wess, Cameron Brown, Eric Lewis, Essiet Essiet, Dave Schnitter, Larry Willis, Jonathon Batiste, Steven Scott, Clifford Barbaro, Wynard Harper, Candido, Bruce Cox, Sue Terry, Badal Roy, Jerry Gonzalez, Victor Jones, Gerald Cannon, Paul Jeffrey, Jerry Weldon, Bobby Forrester, Craig Handy, Groove Collective, Sherman Irby, Thomas Chapin, Tessa Souter, Avishai Cohen, Joe Magnarelli, Ned Goold, Fabio Morgera, James Hurt, Eric Revis, Willi Jones III, Eddie Jones, Paul Brown, Dave Samuels, and many more.


01. Lotus Blossom (5:56)
02. Bluetooth (6:24)
03. Make Someone Happy (5:47)
04. The Android (6:41)
05. Aisha (7:38)
06. Cobi Narita (7:07)
07. Song For Diane (6:09)
08. Milestones (4:13)
09. Sasquatch Shuffle (8:11)
10. Once Upon A Time (2:08)