Вход в свой аккаунт

Или войдите через соц. сети

Ellen Vanderslice - Let's Pretend (2011)

Ellen Vanderslice - Let's Pretend (2011)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 12 Tracks | 48:09 | 112 MB
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz | Label: Cherry Pie Music

“ Let's Pretend is the long-awaited album featuring Ellen herself singing from the Ellen Vanderslice Songbook. Eleven selections by this talented singer-songwriter are included on the CD, along with one Gershwin tune. Ellen is accompanied by some of Portland's finest jazz talent: Tony Pacini and Greg Goebel take turns at the piano; Phil Baker covers bass and produced the album; Mike Horsfall, who co-wrote much of the music, plays vibes; Neil Masson plays drums; the inimitable Lee Wuthenow is featured on tenor sax; and Chris Miller sits in on steel guitar on "Down at the Goodwill" and "Why Am I the Last to Know?" Recorded with great pleasure at Dead Aunt Thelma's Studio in Portland, Oregon in the spring and summer of 2010; Mike Moore was the recording engineer. ”


1. Let's Pretend
2. Living A Dream
3. Down At The Goodwill
4. One Little Kiss
5. One More Time To Say Goodbye
6. They Can't Take That Away From Me
7. The Probability Of Love
8. Come On Back, Anytime
9. I'm Not Susceptible To Love
10. Why Am I The Last To Know
11. All That's Missing Is You
12. Sweet Elusive One
| |