Вход в свой аккаунт

Или войдите через соц. сети

Bireli Lagrene - Standards (1992)

Bireli Lagrene - Standards (1992)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 12 Tracks | 1:09:04 | 155 MB
Genre: Jazz | Label: Blue Note

“ This is one of guitarist Bireli Lagrene's better jazz albums of the 1990s. By this time he had pretty much discarded his original Django Reinhardt influence (even on "Nuages" he sounds nothing like Reinhardt) and he took time off from playing rock to perform a dozen familiar standards with bassist Niels Pedersen and drummer Andre Ceccarelli. Lagrene's technique had been admirable from the start and on this studio session his own musical personality was allowed to come to the surface. Highlights include "Softly as in a Morning Sunrise," "Autumn Leaves," "Donna Lee" and "Ornithology". (allmusic.com) ”


1. C'est Si Bon
2. Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise
3. Days Of Wine And Roses
4. Stella By Starlight
5. Smile
6. Autumn Leaves
7. Teach Me Tonight
8. Donna Lee
9. Body And Soul
10. Ornithology
11. How Insensitive (Insensatez)
12. Nuages


Bireli Lagrene - guitar
Andre Ceccarelli - drums
Dominique Di Piazza - electric bass

Also: Niels-Henning Orsted Pedersen - bass