Вход в свой аккаунт

Или войдите через соц. сети

Bireli Lagrene - Acoustic Moments (1990)

Bireli Lagrene - Acoustic Moments (1990)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 10 Tracks | 44:00 | 101 MB
Genre: Jazz | Label: Blue Note

“ Bireli Lagrene, a guitarist who first came up as a remarkable Django Reinhardt clone before getting interested in rock, switches back and forth throughout this CD. He plays some songs acoustically in a classical vein, swings a bit on a couple of standards and then finishes the set with a brief blowout on "Metal Earthquake." Most of the so-called acoustic pieces have electric keyboards and/or synthesizers provided by Koono (there is no actual bass on this set) and one gets the impression that at this point in his career Bireli Lagrene was unsure what direction to go in. The results are interesting but sometimes almost incoherent. (Scott Yanow, All Music Guide) ”


1. Made In France
2. Rhythm Thing
3. Claire Marie
4. All The Things You Are
5. Three Views Of A Secret
6. Impressions
7. Stretch
8. Acoustic Moments
9. Bass Ballad
10. Metal Earthquake