Obscure Infinity - Perpetual Descending Into Nothingness (2015)

Obscure Infinity - Perpetual Descending Into Nothingness (2015)
Germany | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 123 MB
Death Metal | Label : F.D.A. Rekotz

The band from Westerwald, Germany started eight years ago and looks back on two full-length records and a few split discs. And eventhough the band is fairly new they had to go through two line-up changes already. In 2012 drummer Oli and guitarist Florian needed to be replaced. The band found with Thomas (d) and Sascha (g) two new members that are in the meantime fully integrated. "Perpetual decending into nothingness" benefits from this and became an evil piece of death metal. "Perpetual descending into nothingness" is a clear statement that the German death metal scene is very much alive. I like the album and I could imagine that the band can reach also some fans that aren't that much into death metal. It's worth to listen to the album.

Tracklist :

1. Entering the Hall of Eternity (Intro)
2. Sorcery of the Black Souls
3. Expiration of the Lost
4. The Uttermost Descent
5. A Forlorn Wanderer
6. Into the Undertow
7. Descending into Nothingness
8. From Odium and Disease
9. Beyond Spheres and Time

Total playing time 41:57
Previous Torga Ostera - Queda Ascendente (2012)
Next Archangel - Tales Of Love And Blood (2013)