Zane Williams - Snapshots (2016)

Zane Williams - Snapshots (2016)
Country | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 01:00:41 | 145 MB
Label: Be Music and Entertainment | Release Year: 2016

A Lone Star State country singer with equal parts barroom swagger and poetic, new tradtionalist pop smarts, Zane Williams first caught the public's attention in 2009 when Jason Michael Carroll released a hit version of the Williams-penned "Hurry Home," a tender-hearted ballad about a father trying to reconnect with his runaway daughter - Williams' won a $20,000 cash prize from the prestigious John Lennon Songwriting Contest with his version of the song, which appeared on his 2006 debut album of the same name. Williams issued his sophomore outing, The Right Place, which he co-produced with Radney Foster, in 2010, followed by Ride with Me (2011) and Overnight Success (2013). His fifth studio long-player, 2015's Texas Like That, debuted at the number 31 spot on the Billboard country albums chart.


01. Here's To You
02. Little Too Late
03. Texas Like That
04. Damned
05. Wine Into Water
06. Ride With Me
07. Jayton And Jill
08. Back Porch Band
09. Hands Of A Workin' Man
10. She Is
11. While I Was Away
12. Overnight Success
13. On A Good Day
14. 87 Chevy 4 X 4
15. Pablo And Maria
16. 99 Bottles
Previous Wanda Jackson - Right Or Wrong (1992) [4CD Box Set] Re-uploaD